You should be yourself in this weird world..

You should be yourself in this weird world..

I’ve seen castles made out of sand,
Met people who believe destiny is engraved in the palms of their hands,
I’ve seen people change their true faith,
Experienced love change in to hate,
I’ve seen people grow younger with age,
A bird who wouldn’t fly out of an open cage,
I’ve seen love being sold for money,
People who are devastated but outside they are funny,
I’ve seen the unicorn fall in love with the toad,
People who owned half the city have now hit the road,
I’ve learned to expect the unexpected,
Perfection Doesn’t exist; we are all defected,
Everyone cries some just hide their tears,
The coal turns diamond over a thousand years,
Some one may believe you are one in million ,
For others you are just a nobody in the billion..
At the end it is only you for your sake,
Learn to be your own savior in many ways that you are..
(Anonymous)

You should be yourself in this weird world..

I’ve seen castles made out of sand,
Met people who believe destiny is engraved in the palms of their hands,
I’ve seen people change their true faith,
Experienced love change in to hate,
I’ve seen people grow younger with age,
A bird who wouldn’t fly out of an open cage,
I’ve seen love being sold for money,
People who are devastated but outside they are funny,
I’ve seen the unicorn fall in love with the toad,
People who owned half the city have now hit the road,
I’ve learned to expect the unexpected,
Perfection Doesn’t exist; we are all defected,
Everyone cries some just hide their tears,
The coal turns diamond over a thousand years,
Some one may believe you are one in million ,
For others you are just a nobody in the billion..
At the end it is only you for your sake,
Learn to be your own savior in many ways that you are..
(Anonymous)

Leave a Reply

